Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Autumn Term Teacher Training DaySchool Closed for pupils-

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Opens for pupils:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

School Closes for pupils:

Thursday 24th October 2019

Teacher Training Day- School Closed for pupils

Friday 25th October 2019

 School Opens for pupils:

Monday 4th November 2019

School Closes for pupils:

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term School Opens for pupils:

Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes for pupils:

Thursday 13th February 2020

Teacher Training Days – School Closed for pupils

Friday 14th February 2020

School Opens for pupils:

Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes for pupils:

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term School Opens for pupils:

Monday 20th April 2020

School Closes for pupils:

Friday 22nd May 2020

*Includes May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020*

School Opens for pupils:

Monday 1st June 2020

School Closes for pupils:

Friday 17th July 2020

Teacher Training Day- School closed for pupils-

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Spring Term

January 7th 2019 – School re-opens for Spring Term
February 15th 2019 – School closes for half-term
February 25th 2019 – School re-opens
April 12th 2019 – School closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term

April 29th 2019 – School re-opens for Summer Term
May 6th 2019 – May Day Bank Holiday – School closed
May 24th 2019 – School closes for half-term
June 3rd 2019 – School re-opens
June 20th 2019 – Teacher Training Day School open as normal
June 21st 2019 – Teacher Training Day School open as normal
July 19th 2019 – School closes for Summer Holidays